No Time For Polar Bears

Synopsis: A cat rancher and an animal rights activist get setup on a date, but things are not as they seem.

Team included Kevin Wildt, Matt Wiseman, Martin Swiggart, Nick Coco, Chance Borgman, Kyle Dingman. Special thanks to Sillas Miller, Clayton Addison, Elaina Newell, and Ouija (The Dog).

Featuring Original Music by Powerlifter